Term Dates

Back to MH Southfields SW18

 

 

AUTUMN 2019

 

Term Begins          Wednesday 4th September

Half Term               Monday 21st October to Friday 1st November

Term Ends             Tuesday 10th December

 

SPRING 2020

 

Term Begins          Wednesday 8th January

Half Term               Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Term Ends             Tuesday 31st March

 

SUMMER 2020

 

Term Begins          Wednesday 22nd April

Bank Holiday         Friday 8th May

Half Term               Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Term Ends             Tuesday 7th July

 

AUTUMN 2020

 

Term Begins          Monday 7th September