Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Melrose House Nursery Schools

Traditional Nursery Schools Located in SW6 and SW18 for 2-4 year olds

Contact

southfields@melrose-house.com / fulham@melrose-house.com

39 Melrose Road SW18 1LX

55 Finlay Street. SW6 6HF

S-07910273579 F-02077369296

Translate

Term Dates

 Back to MH Fulham SW6

 

SUMMER  2022

Term Begins            Wednesday 20th April

Bank Holiday           Monday 2nd May

Half Term                 Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Term Ends                Friday 8th July

 

AUTUMN  2022

Term Begins           Monday 5th September

Half Term                Monday 17th to Friday 28th October (2 weeks)

Term Ends               Friday 9th December

 

SPRING  2023

Term Begins           Wednesday 4th January

Half Term                Monday 13th to Friday 17th February

Term Ends               Friday 24th March

SUMMER  2023

Term Begins           Wednesday 19th April

Bank Holiday          Monday 1st May

Half Term                Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Term Ends              Friday 7th July